The College is managed by a Committee consisting of The Honorary Secretary, a Secretary and twelve members. The Committee proposes suggestions and guidelines for the smooth and effective functioning of the College. The Secretary acts in accordance with the decisions of the Management Committee. Important decisions relating to the development of infrastructure, recruitment of staff, etc. are made by the Secretary in concurrence with the committee. The Principal submits his administrative reports to the Committee and acts according to the advice of the Secretary.


Sri_la _Sri Kasivasi Muthukumaraswamy Thambiran Swamigal

Vice President

Srimath Sundaramoorthi Thambiran swamigal


Thiru S. Ramalingam Pillai, Aralur
Dr. S. Lakshmanan, M.A. M. phil, Ph.D, D.E.&V.G., D.H.Ed. Kumbakonam
Thiru R. Subbarayalu M.Com., M.B.A. Thanjavur
Thiru G. Gnanapandithan M.Sc., M.Phil. Thirupanandal
Thiru T.P. Subramaniya Mudaliyar, Tirupanandal
Thiru B. Subramanian, M.A. Thirupanandal
Thiru B. RajKumar, Thirupanandal
Dr. P. Baskaran, M.A. M.Phil., Ph.D. Thirupanandal (Secretary)
Thiru S. Ramalingam, B,Sc., Manager, Sri Kasi Mutt, Thirupanandal
Thiru M.Selvaraj, RC Manager, Sri Kasimutt, Thirupanandal
Dr. S. Mohan, M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph. D. Principal, Sri S.K.S.S. Arts College, Thirupanandal
Dr. S. Sankaranarayanan, M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D. Principal, Sri K.G.S. Arts College, Srivaikuntam.